The polling places and combined polling places for this election and the precincts served by those polling places will be as follows:

POLLING PLACE: Prior Lake City Hall - 4646 Dakota Street SE - Prior Lake, MN 55372

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Prior Lake, Precinct 1; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: St. Paul's Lutheran Church - 5634 Luther Road SE - Prior Lake, MN 55372

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Prior Lake, Precinct 2; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: Prior Lake Fire Station - 16776 Fish Point Road - Prior Lake, MN 55372 (was located at Prior Lake Baptist in past elections)

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Prior Lake, Precinct 3; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: Friendship Church - 17741 Fairlawn Avenue - Prior Lake, MN 55372

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Prior Lake, Precinct 4; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: Prior Lake Fire Station No. 2 - 3906 Station Place NW - Prior Lake, MN 55372

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Prior Lake, Precinct 5; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: Holy Cross Church - 14085 Pike Lake Trail NE - Prior Lake, MN 55372

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Prior Lake, Precinct 6A; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: Living Hope Lutheran Church - 8600 Horizon Drive - Shakopee, MN 55379

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Prior Lake, Precinct 6B; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: Shepherd of the Lake Lutheran Church - 3611 N. Berens Rd NW - Prior Lake, MN 55372

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Prior Lake, Precinct 7; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: Savage City Hall - 6000 McColl Drive - Savage, MN 55378

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Savage, Precinct 3; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: McColl Pond ELC - 13550 Dakota Avenue South - Savage, MN 55378

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Savage, Precinct 5; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: Bethesda Church - 15033 Highway 13 - Prior Lake, MN 55372

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Savage, Precinct 6; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: Bridgewood Church - 6201 W. 135th Street - Savage, MN 55378

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Savage, Precinct 7; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: O'Connell Fire Station - 14321 O'Connell Road - Savage, MN 55378

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Savage, Precinct 8; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: Redtail Ridge Elementary School - 15200 Hampshire Avenue - Savage, MN 55378

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in the City of Savage, Precinct 9; Scott County, Minnesota.

POLLING PLACE: Credit River Township Hall - 18985 Meadow View Blvd. - Prior Lake, MN 55372

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in Credit River Township; Scott County, Minnesota.

COMBINED POLLING PLACE: Spring Lake Township Hall - 20381 Fairlawn Avenue - Prior Lake, MN 55372

This polling place serves all territory in Independent School District No. 719, located in Spring Lake Township, Sand Creek Township and Cedar Lake Township; Scott County, Minnesota.

Any eligible voter residing in the school district may vote at said election at the polling place or combined polling place designated above for the precinct in which he or she resides. The polls for said election will be opened at 7:00 o'clock a.m. and will close at 8:00 o'clock p.m. on the date of said election.

A voter must be registered to vote to be eligible to vote in this election. An unregistered individual may register to vote at the polling place on election day.