

2020-2021 Citizens Advisory Committee for Diversity

Name	Group	Cluster Represented
Maxie Johnson	UCPS Administrator	Forest Hills
Reggie Adkins	Community Member	Marvin Ridge
Sandeep Berry	Community Member	Weddington
Selina Campbell	Community Member	Monroe
Joseph Ellis	Community Member	Piedmont
Monique Holt	Community Member	Sun Valley
Thomas LeGrand, Jr.	Community Member	Forest Hills
Melanie Miller	Community Member	Porter Ridge
Kimberly Morrison- Hansley	Community Member	Parkwood
Joy Robbins	Community Member	Cuthbertson
Heather Diaz	UCPS Employee	South Providence School
Mike Helms	UCPS Employee	Parkwood
Rebecca King	UCPS Employee	Piedmont
Garrett Malone	UCPS Employee	Porter Ridge
Cheryl Mimy	UCPS Employee	Sun Valley
Matt Sides	UCPS Employee	Forest Hills
Ernestine Staton	UCPS Employee	Monroe
Amanda Stinchcomb	UCPS Employee (Central Services)	
Alisha Allen	Faith Community	Forest Hills
Sergery Dzyk	Faith Community	Marvin/Weddington
Robert Capers	Faith Community	Monroe
Emily Adamo	Student – 11 th Grade	Weddington
Audrey Ansel	Student –11 th Grade	Porter Ridge
Darby Burgett	Student –11 th Grade	Cuthbertson
Mia Cappella	Student –11 th Grade	CATA
Rylee Coyne	Student –11 th Grade	Cuthbertson
Lia Kondeti	Student –12 th Grade	CATA
Heidi Picazo-Gonzalez	Student –12 th Grade	CATA
Jade Robinson	Student –11 th Grade	CATA
Olivia Santos	Student – 11 th Grade	Marvin Ridge
Rachel Skinner	Student –11 th Grade	Piedmont
Ava Tartaglia	Student –11 th Grade	Piedmont