

Congratulations to the Abbeville High School FFA Chapter
The Abbeville High School FFA earned state runner-up in both Meat
Evaluation and Parliamentary Procedure and was again a Gold
National Chapter Award Winner. Pictured is the parliamentary
procedure team, Back row L to R: Jess Bowie, Branson Hite, Avery
Thompson, Front Row L to R: Neil Abercrombie, Skylar Elliott, Peyton
Allen and Taylor Norton.