

2014 Board of Directors

Contact information can be found by looking in the alpha listing of names starting on page 16.

President Henry Ross | Texas A&M University Commerce
President-elect Debbie Rhea | Texas Christian University

Past President Rose Haggerty | Houston ISD

Henry Ross, President

Area Division

Vice President Kris Brockhagen The Episcopal School Dallas

Vice President-elect Anne Daily Spring Branch ISD

Past Vice President Patti McAlpin Plano ISD

College Division

Vice President Sandy Kimbrough Texas A&M University Commerce

Vice President-elect Jimmy Disch Rice University

Past Vice President Mike Thornton Texas A&M University

Dance Division

Vice President April Pollard-Chaney Houston ISD

Vice President-elect Lacreacia Sanders Tarrant County College NW

Past Vice President Roxanne Muncy Denton ISD

General Division

Vice President Janice Longino Rockwall ISD
Vice President-elect Barbara Polansky Garner ISD, Retired
Past Vice President Paula Ceaser Houston ISD

Health Division

Vice President Felicia Ceaser-White Houston ISD

Vice President-elect Deidre Haines Lamar Consolidated ISD

Past Vice President Melissa Munsell North East ISD

Physical Education Division

Vice PresidentSandi CravensIrving ISDVice President-electSally HemphillRefugio ISDPast Vice PresidentLisa JacksonRichardson ISD

Recreation Division

Vice PresidentPatty DonaldsonAngelina CollegeVice President-electPete SilviusSeguin ISDPast Vice PresidentMolly CharleyAldine ISD

Student ChairMartin ArvizuoUniversity of Texas El PasoStudent Chair-electIssac DickeyTarleton State University

Executive Director Diana Everett TAHPERD

ParliamentarianDarla SmithUniversity of Texas El Paso