Tina-Avalon FFA Banquet Friday, April 27, 2018 6:00 PM





Banner holders left to right: Samantha Rounkles, Morgan Brockmeier.

Top row: Dagun Bassett, Addison Wilson, Haley Sturgeon, Jaclyn Hines, Haley Rucker, Owen Bell, Austin Sayers. 2nd Row: Jacob Ashford, Derick Rucker, Chandler Colliver, Colton Gatson, Caden Jenkins, Dalton Coldiron, Connor Jenkins, Cameron Mathews. 3rd Row: Reporter - Blane Heussner, Tucker Brown, Hunter Colliver, Hannah Colliver, Sidney McWilliams, Khloey Forst, Balazs Sturgeon, Sentinel - Aleeya Heussner. Fourth Row: Secretary - Dalton Hoover, Max Herring, Christian Chinchole, Evan Essick, Logan Potts, Treasurer - Alex Heussner. Front Row: President - Morgan Mathews, Advisor - Todd Jones, Vice President - Terryn Dodson. (Not Pictured - Trenton Meers)



I CAN. WE WILL.



Aleeya Heussner









Blane Heussner



Senior FFA Members



Colton Gatson









Alex Heussne



Caden Jenkins

Program

Welcome—Morgan Mathews, President Flags—Hunter Colliver and Samantha Rounkles National Anthem—Khloey Forst Invocation—Terryn Dodson Program—Alex Heussner Slide Show—Blane Heussner Opening Ceremony—2017-18 Officer Team Creed—Addison Wilson

Freshmen Class

Greenhand Degree Certificates LDE Events: FFA KNOWLEDGE TEAM Morgan Brockmeier* **Jaclyn** Hines Samantha Rounkles Addison Wilson CONDUCT OF CHAPTER Morgan Brockmeier Hunter Colliver Jaclyn Hines Samantha Rounkles Haley Rucker Haley Sturgeon Addison Wilson BEGINNING RECORD BOOK Hunter Colliver Samantha Rounkles CREED SPEAKING Addison Wilson **Barnwarming**: Morgan Brockmeier Hunter Colliver **Annual Banquet** Award:

• Star Greenhand

<u>Sophomore Class</u>

Chapter Degree Certificates LDE Event: **PROFICIENCY AWARD** Christian Chinchole **CDE Event:** AGRONOMY Dagun Bassett* Tucker Brown Connor Jenkins Balazs Sturgeon **Barnwarming**: Tucker Brown **Annual Banguet** Award: • Star Chapter

s Junior Class LDE Event: <u>PROFICIENCY AWARDS</u> Dalton Hoover Evan Essick

CDE Events: FORESTRY Christian Chinchole Evan Essick Morgan Mathews Sidney McWilliams* NURSERY LANDSCAPING Hannah Colliver Terryn Dodson* Khloey Forst Aleeya Heussner **Barnwarming**: Morgan Mathews Evan Essick Joanne Weidner WLC Scholarship: Morgan Mathews Star Awards: Production

• Placement

Annual Banquet Awards:

- Bank Midwest
- BTC Bank
- •Carroll County Trust

Honorary Member Ceremony

Senior Class

LDE Events: PROFICIENCY AWARD Terryn Dodson WLC Participants: Alex Heussner Blane Heussner Area Degree: Blane Heussner State Degree: Terryn Dodson **CDE Events:** GRASSLANDS Jacob Ashford Chandler Colliver Terryn Dodson Derick Rucker* LIVESTOCK Alex Heussner Blane Heussner* Dalton Hoover ENTOMOLOGY Jacob Ashford Chandler Colliver Max Herring Derick Rucker* **Barnwarming**: Terryn Dodson Joe Johnson

Scholarships:

- David E. Davenport
- Davenport/Miller
- Tutt Memorial

Senior Parent Recognition

Officer Installation- 2017-18 Officers and 2018-19 Officers Closing Ceremony- 2018-19 Officers *High Individual for Team

A big thank you goes to Mrs. Rene Trussell, Mrs. Brandi Dodson, Mrs. Sherry Kissick, Mrs. Barbie Tutt, and 8th grade parents for preparing and cleaning up the meal.