

## Clayton County Public Schools School Year 2022 - 2023

"Committed to High Performance"

## THE DIVISION OF SCHOOL LEADERSHIP AND IMPROVEMENT

Dr. Ralph Simpson, Deputy Superintendent

Mrs. Arlecia Battle, Executive Assistant

CLUSTER A	CLUSTER B	CLUSTER C	CLUSTER D
Wendy Edwards Personnel Review Officer	<b>C. Michael Houze</b> Personnel Review Officer	Teresa Reese Personnel Review Officer	Claire Starkey Personnel Review Officer
<b>Dr. Tim Guiney</b> Asst. Superintendent	<b>Dr. Keith Colbert</b> Asst. Superintendent	<b>Dr. Doug Hendrix</b> Asst. Superintendent	<i>Ms. Charmine Johnson</i> Asst. Superintendent
Ms. Mychylene Beal Adm. Support Specialist II	Ms. Keronda Robinson Adm. Support Specialist II	Ms. Chevini Dill Adm. Support Specialist II	Ms. Rausiline Grisby Adm. Support Specialist II
Ms. Sandra Nicholson Coordinator	Ms. Cheryle Thompson Coordinator	Dr. Donna Graham Coordinator	Ms. Cheryl Hobby Coordinator
<b>Ms. TaTanisha Harris</b> Instructional Support Teacher	Dr. Nicole Reese Instructional Support Teacher	Ms. Sancia Berkley Instructional Support Teacher	Dr. Nia Pole Instructional Support Teacher
<b>Dr. Angela Rodgers</b> Instructional Support Teacher	VACANT Instructional Support Teacher	Dr. Tracy Jones Instructional Support Teacher	Ms. Vonetta Bowden Instructional Support Teacher
HIGH	HIGH	HIGH	HIGH
Drew	Elite Scholars Academy - HS	Jonesboro	Morrow
Forest Park	Mundy's Mill	Lovejoy	Mt. Zion
North Clayton	Stilwell SOTA	Riverdale	Perry Career Academy
	Virtual Learning Academy – K12		Alternative Virtual Academy - HS
			Adult Education Program
			Residential Treatment Facility
MIDDLE	MIDDLE	MIDDLE	MIDDLE
Forest Park	Elite Scholars Academy - MS	Jonesboro	Alternative Virtual Academy - MS
Kendrick	Babb	Mundy's Mill	Adamson
Riverdale	North Clayton	Pointe South	Morrow
Roberts SOTA	Rex Mill	7 Pillars	Sequoyah
	E. White Middle Academy		
ELEMENTARY	ELEMENTARY	ELEMENTARY	ELEMENTARY
Arnold	Edmonds	Callaway	Anderson
East Clayton	Haynie	Church Street	Brown
Marshall	Hawthorne	Harper	Fountain
McGarrah	Jackson	Huie	King
Kay Pace SOTA	Kilpatrick	Kemp Elementary	Lake Ridge
Pointe South	Lake City	Kemp Primary	Mt. Zion Elementary
Riverdale	Morrow	Lee Street	Mt. Zion Primary
Unidos	Northcutt	River's Edge	Oliver
West Clayton	M. Obama STEM Academy	Suder	Smith
	Utopian Academy	Swint	Tara